Skip to main content

 

Lyndsay Hall Chairman lyndsay@marineindustrynews.co.uk
07585 115108
Anthony Bennett
Committee Member ab@ecomarpropulsion.com
 
Debbie Burns
Committee Member d.burns@mdlmarinas.co.uk 07909 526585
Ian Cooke
Committee Member icooke@cquip.com 07979 805255
James Crew
Committee Member James.Crew@closebrothers.com 077 18116819
Jennie Harris
Committee Member jennie.harris@la-law.com  
Liz Rushall
Committee Member liz@rushall.net 077 18317601
Nick Meadow
Committee Member nick.meadow@garmin.com 07540 203736
Simon Billington
Committee Member simon@privateyachtgroup.eu  
Wendy Stowe Committee Member wendy.stowe@beaulieu.co.uk  

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.