Skip to main content

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.

Mr Jonathan Fielding Marine Associates Ltd http://www.marineassociates.co.uk
Ms Sarah Wallbank August Race Worldwide Limited http://www.august-race.com
Ms Hannah Cash Yachting Lawyers http://www.yachtinglawyers.com
Mrs Alice Driscoll Consulting Partners Ltd http://www.consultingpartners.co.uk
Mr Adrian Bevin South Devon College http://www.southdevon.ac.uk
Mr Phil Heys Princess Yachts Limited http://www.princessyachts.com/
Mr Will Blagdon Blagdons Boatyard http://www.blagdons.co.uk/
Mr Lee Hassall Bartons http://www.bartons.co.uk
Mr Jonno Barrett Kudos Software http://www.kudos-software.co.uk
Mr Ian Fenton Devonshire Maritime Ltd http://www.devonshiremaritime.co.uk
Mr Paul Singer Yachting Brokers Ltd http://www.yachtingbrokers.co.uk
Mr Mark Brimacombe Sutton Harbour Company Ltd http://www.suttonharbourmarina.com