Skip to main content
Mr Henk Gravestein Jachthaven Bruinisse BV
Ms Libby Gordon The Yacht Harbour Asosciation
Mr Clinton Lyon Transeurope Marinas
Mr Martin Georgeson Rolec Services Ltd
Mr Andrew Bamford Cowes Yacht Haven Ltd
Mr Steve Arber Tingdene Boat Sales Ltd
Mr Jonathan White British Marine
Mr Jeff Whyatt British Waterways Marinas Limited
Mr Kenny Jones Island Global Yachting
Mr John Cervenka Premier Marinas Ltd
Ms Sarah Hanna
Mr Paul Simpson Waterside Properties Direct Ltd
Mr Simon Haigh Quay Marinas Ltd
Mr Chris Windsor Dover Marina
Mr Colin Watts H2O Marine
Mr Jean Michel Gaigné Saint Quay Port D'Armor
Mr Jonathan Dyke Suffolk Yacht Harbour Ltd
Mr James Walters Walcon Marine Ltd
Mr Mike Cook Thames Boat House Ltd
Mr Julian Goldie Premier Marinas (Eastbourne) Ltd
Mr Calum MacDougall Inland and Coastal Marina Systems Ltd
Mr Mieke Vleugels Jachthaven Wetterwille B.V. - Interboat Holland

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.