Skip to main content

A list of the members of the British Marine Inland Boating committee are displayed here. 

Mr Tim Carter Inland Navigators
Mr Steve Furniss Grand Union Narrowboats Ltd
Miss Michelle Collier British Marine
Mr Russell Chase Farncombe Boat House
Mr Russell Fletcher Foxhangers Ltd
Mr Paul Grange A & G Passenger Boats Ltd
Mrs Paula Syred Fox Narrowboats Ltd
Mr Nigel Hamilton H & H Consulting and Training Services
Mr James Griffin The Wyvern Shipping Co Ltd
Mrs Ann Davies Napton Narrowboats
Mr Carl Onens ABC Leisure Group Ltd

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.