Mr Ian Parrott New and Used Boat Co
Ms Julie Harrison British Marine
Mr Neil Chapman Ltd
Mr Martin Pittilo Maple Marine Ltd
Mr Ian Watkins Why Yachting International Ltd
Mr Christian Moore Moore Yachts Ltd
Mr Trevor Bethell Marine & Charter Solutions LLP
Mr Simon Walworth The Yacht Brokerage Ltd
Mr Dominic Smulders TBS Boats Hamble Ltd
Mr Trefor Jones Fisher Yachts Ltd
Mr Sean Noble Ancasta International Boat Sales Ltd
Mr Alastair Walton Yachtworld International Ltd
Mr Philip Hutchins Hutchins Marine Sales Ltd
Mr Chris Manners TBS Boats Hamble Ltd
Mr David de Vere Bates Wharf Marine Sales Ltd

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.

Rate this page?