Skip to main content
Alastair Walton Chairman 077 11053131 alastairwalton@hotmail.com
Ben Nichols Committee Member 07825 747 652 ben@clippermarine.co.uk
Chris Manners Committee Member 07970 788910 chris@tbsboats.com
Daniel Wilde Co-opted Committee Member 07551 122509 daniel@totalboatsales.com
Dominic Smulders Vice-Chair dominic@tbsboats.com
Ian Watkins Committee Member 07540 111905 ian@whyboats.com
James Crew Committee Member 077 18116819 James.Crew@closebrothers.com
James Stone Committee Member 07956 835990 james.stone@inspirationmarine.co.uk
Jason Rowles Co-opted Committee Member 07506 912961 jason@oceanboatsales.co.uk
Mark Da Costa Vice-Chair 07786 266215 mark.dacosta@princess.co.uk
Martin Pittilo Committee Member 07901 550408 surveys@maplemarine.com
Richard Bates Committee Member 07831 156803 richard@bateswharf.co.uk
Sean Noble Committee Member 07710 363257 seannoble@ancasta.com
William Rhys-Jones Committee Member 07710 317258 sales@bhboatsales.com

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.