Skip to main content

Management Board

The following people are currently elected to the British Marine Management Board:

Current BM Board   Company
Lesley Robinson OBE  Chief Executive Officer British Marine
Ian Cooke  President C-Quip Limited
Paul Gullett  President Elect Wave International Limited
Jan Freeman   Treasurer Elevate Corporate Finance Consulting Ltd
Matthew Beckwith   TICPro
Adrian Bratt   Princess Yachts
Lee Hassall   Bartons Solicitors
Ed Helps   ABC Leisure Group
Ben Nichols   Clipper Marine
Martin Latimer   Blue Sea Consulting LLC
Robert Parton   Church Minshull Marina Ltd
Liz Rushall   Rushall Marketing